-dog Breeder Directory

No items matching your keywords were found.


 dog Breeder Directory

dog Breeder Directory Videos

Expert advice for dog owners: Pet insurance options



dog Breeder Directory Q&A


Is the internet dyeing? Or just taking a different direction?


Over the years I have made use of various directories to list my dogs in. I raise a variety that is popular. Lately, when going to older directories, I find they are out of business. Is the internet dyeing or just the websites. Some new ones are popping up, but they have no power yet...........Could the costs be driving breeders away? Or are the breeders no longer breeding (en-mass)?

I imagine that the Internet is just like any business community.

New businesses open. Established businesses buy some of their competitors. Businesses with flawed business plans and those that make poor management decisions fail. Other businesses fail simply fail because their customers stop buying from them.

I don't think there's any sense of the Internet failing. Just ask the people at Google, who's company is the highest valued Internet company in the World.

No items matching your keywords were found.


dog Breeder Directory Videos

Expert advice for dog owners: Pet insurance options



 dog Breeder Directory

dog Breeder Directory Q&A


Is there any legitimate breeders pocket beagle?

I was looking nextdaypets.com when I saw this announcement: Site http://www.nextdaypets.com/directory/dogs/61e24795-7581.aspx as http://djminibeagles.com/index.html claim to sell "" Olde English pocket beagles. "In addition, this website http://www.queensbeagle.com/faq says Queen Elizabeth Pocket Beagle is accepted as a "real" race. From my understanding, however, intentionally growing to a size smaller than the standard may result health problems and be a sign of a less than responsible breeder. What do you think of these two sites? Are they legitimate? Is there some "pocket beagle breeders who are responsible? Or should ALL breeders who have "pocket" or "miniature" breeders avoided? Nextdaypets the responses so far, indeed.

Nope. Lying its you-know-what. The pocket beagle makes no sense to me anyway. Beagles are not even in the group

 dog Breeder Directory

dog Breeder Directory Q&A


Is there any legitimate breeders pocket beagle?

I was looking nextdaypets.com when I saw this announcement: Site http://www.nextdaypets.com/directory/dogs/61e24795-7581.aspx as http://djminibeagles.com/index.html claim to sell "" Olde English pocket beagles. "In addition, this website http://www.queensbeagle.com/faq says Queen Elizabeth Pocket Beagle is accepted as a "real" race. From my understanding, however, intentionally growing to a size smaller than the standard may result health problems and be a sign of a less than responsible breeder. What do you think of these two sites? Are they legitimate? Is there some "pocket beagle breeders who are responsible? Or should ALL breeders who have "pocket" or "miniature" breeders avoided? Nextdaypets the responses so far, indeed.

Nope. Lying its you-know-what. The pocket beagle makes no sense to me anyway. Beagles are not even in the group

No items matching your keywords were found.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • MySpace
  • Twitter

TrackBack URI | RSS feed for comments on this post


Leave a reply